Untitled

Help us Remain Free
Donate a few $'s

    Visit Sandy's World

    Owner's Message

    Guestbook

    Contact Us

    How To Listen

    Privacy Policy


Monks Media Radio Network Contact Information:

Monks Media Radio Network
(office)5751 Bruce Blvd - Noblesville, IN 46062
Office: 317.565-1392



EMAIL ADDRESSES BELOW

Staff Member

Title

E-Mail Address

Jeff Monks

Owner and General Manager

jeff@monksmedia.com

Aaron Head

Operations Manager & Production

aaron@monksmedia.com

Porshia Monks

Manager
Hollywood Studio

porshia@monksmedia.com

Ted Schultz

Sports Talk Host

ted@monksmedia.com

Dean Graveel

Co-Host- THE INDIE MUSIC SHOWCASE

indie@monksmedia.com

Administrator

admin@monksmedia.com

Jerry Berry

Host-"PC TALK America"

pctalk@monksmedia.com

Mary Q Public

Host-Mary's Menagerie

mary@monksmedia.com

Crystal Junk

Intern

crystal@monksmedia.com

Matteo DiRossa

Host- Buon Appetito

matteo@monksmedia.com

Jesse

Host- TV NEWS LIES

jesse@monksmedia.com

Jordan Harrison

Intern

jordan@monksmedia.com

Nascar Professor and Mary Ann

Nascar Show Hosts

nascar@monksmedia.com

DO Laycock and Kevin Oldham (KO)

Hosts-"Racin With DO"

do@monksmedia.com

Don Kay

Host-Autosport Radio

don@monksmedia.com

Ray Iddings

Host-VOLKSBASH Radio

volksbash@monksmedia.com

Chris Kopchinski

Host-"Racing Roots"

roots@monksmedia.com

Court Killgo

Host-"Quicktime Karting"

karting@monksmedia.com

Rhett Cochrane

Play by Play Talent

rhett@monksmedia.com

Ryan Davis

Play by Play Talent

ryan@monksmedia.com

Jeff Pierce

Play by Play Talent

jeffp@monksmedia.com

Bill Preistly

Play by Play Talent

bill@monksmedia.com

Jon Monks

Play by Play Talent

jon@monksmedia.com

Kevin Switaj

Play by Play Talent

kevin@monksmedia.com

Spencer Hight

Play by Play Talent

spencer@monksmedia.com

Steve Walker

Play by Play Talent

steve@monksmedia.com

KIDZ RADIO MANAGER

kidz@monksmedia.com

Jeska Costa

KIDZ RADIO HOST

jeska@monksmedia.com

Morgan Hayes

KIDZ RADIO HOST

morgan@monksmedia.com

Sydney Hudspeth

KIDZ RADIO HOST

sydney@monksmedia.com

Anna Kruetz

KIDZ RADIO HOST

anna@monksmedia.com

Marlee Szabo

KIDZ RADIO HOST

marlee@monksmedia.com

Justin Forrestal

KIDZ RADIO HOST

justin@monksmedia.com

Elissa Forrestal

KIDZ RADIO HOST

elissa@monksmedia.com

Alex Aidar

KIDZ RADIO HOST

alex@monksmedia.com

Ashlee Lee

KIDZ RADIO HOST

ashlee@monksmedia.com

Tiffany Puckett

KIDZ RADIO HOST

tiffany@monksmedia.com

Devon Herchenroeder

KIDZ RADIO HOST

devon@monksmedia.com

Ashley Zentz

KIDZ RADIO HOST

ashley@monksmedia.com

Astin Wilcoxen

KIDZ RADIO HOST

ashtin@monksmedia.com

Shelby Hudson

KIDZ RADIO HOST

shelby@monksmedia.com

Nick Hunter

KIDZ RADIO HOST

nick@monksmedia.com

Jessica Spellman

KIDZ RADIO HOST

jessica@monksmedia.com

David McDerman

KIDZ RADIO HOST

dmc@monksmedia.com

Kathleen Trott

KIDZ RADIO HOST

kathleen@monksmedia.com

Hayley Eddlemon

KIDZ RADIO HOST

hayley@monksmedia.com

Katie Dircksen

KIDZ RADIO HOST

katie@monksmedia.com

Madison Stis

KIDZ RADIO HOST

madison@monksmedia.com

Dominique Rosetta

KIDZ RADIO HOST

dominique@monksmedia.com

Michael Rosetta

KIDZ RADIO HOST

michael@monksmedia.com

Kayla Hancock

KIDZ RADIO HOST

kayla@monksmedia.com

Bryan Bohanon

KIDZ RADIO HOST

bryan@monksmedia.com

Christi McDonald

KIDZ RADIO HOST

christi@monksmedia.com

Kassie Ehman

KIDZ RADIO HOST

kassie@monksmedia.com

Kaleb Modglin

KIDZ RADIO HOST

kaleb@monksmedia.com

David Vespa

KIDZ RADIO HOST

david@monksmedia.com

Dane Monks

KIDZ RADIO HOST

dane@monksmedia.com

Greg Kerro

KIDZ RADIO HOST

greg@monksmedia.com

Scott White

KIDZ RADIO HOST

swhite@monksmedia.com

Jack Carney

KIDZ RADIO HOST

jack@monksmedia.com

Ana Ouilette

KIDZ RADIO HOST

ana@monksmedia.com

Kara Feeley

KIDZ RADIO HOST

kara@monksmedia.com

Maris Feeley

KIDZ RADIO HOST

maris@monksmedia.com

Aly Briggs

KIDZ RADIO HOST

aly@monksmedia.com

Holly Wampler

KIDZ RADIO HOST

holly@monksmedia.com

Josh Hagen

KIDZ RADIO HOST

josh@monksmedia.com

Hayden Camp

KIDZ RADIO HOST

hayden@monksmedia.com

Samantha Hoggard

KIDZ RADIO HOST

samantha@monksmedia.com

Kristopher Edelen

KIDZ RADIO HOST

kris@monksmedia.com

Webmaster

webmaster@monksmedia.com




Monks Media Radio Network
5751 Bruce Blvd - Noblesville, IN 46062
Office: 317.565-1392 admin@monksmedia.com


Noblesville Weather
Check Out Porshia.net!

PORSHIA'S Site

Bankruptcy Help

Debt holding you back?

PORSHIA'S 1st Video!


Nature's "Super" Food

monks media says Check Out Brianna Rieffel-We Love Her!
TigerDirect

monks media friend and restaurant